CHANCELLOR'S STUDENT SERVICE FEE ADVISORY COMMITTEE University of California San Francisco

Student Services Fee Advisory Committee Roster 2022-23 Cycle

Student Members

Name	School
Woodger Faugas (Chair) Gurbinder Singh Jeanmarie Gonzalez Jane Vosteen Nam Nguyen Hoang Dang Leila Lu Diana D Alina Lu Cody Stroupe	School of Medicine School of Medicine Graduate Division (BM) Physical Therapy School of Dentistry School of Dentistry School of Pharmacy School of Pharmacy School of Pharmacy Graduate Division
Staff Members	
Name	Representative
Jennifer Kinder, DPTSc, PT, MS Alece Alderson Matthew Tout Jennifer Rosko Shauna Strong Jennifer Mannix Taylor Mayfield	Physical Therapy Program Student Academic Affairs Student Academic Affairs Student Academic Affairs Student Academic Affairs Campus Life Services Campus Life Services Budget & Resource Management